Dates of Term

2021-22

Full Term

Accommodation Periods (UG)

Accommodation Periods (PG)

Michaelmas Term Sunday 10th October 2021 Saturday 4th December 2021 *Sunday 3rd October 2021 Saturday 4th December 2021 Sunday 26th September 2021 Sunday 26th December 2021
Hilary Term Sunday 16th January 2022 Saturday 12th March 2022 Sunday 9th January 2022 Saturday 12th March 2022 Sunday 26th December 2021 Sunday 27th March 2022
Trinity Term Sunday 24th April 2022 Saturday 18th June 2022 Sunday 17th April 2022 Saturday 18th June 2022 Sunday 27th March 2022 Sunday 26th June 2022

*Undergraduate Freshers are invited to arrive on the Monday of 0th week