Contacts

If you have a specific query or would like to find out further information please do not hesitate to contact us - there are many sources of help and support available.

To help us deal with your enquiry efficiently, please use the table below to check that you are contacting the correct staff member. If you are in doubt about whom to speak to you can always contact the Lodge or for confidential matters the Welfare team, who will connect you with the right person.

Key staff contact   Contact for... Contact details
Porters' Lodge   For all general enquiries and emergencies

lodge@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274300

Maintenance Team   To report issues relating to room maintenance or faults faults@lmh.ox.ac.uk
ICT Team   All ICT queries

it-support@lmh.ox.ac.uk

helpdesk@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 619111

Bursary   For general enquiries in relation to domestic arrangements bursary@lmh.ox.ac.uk 
Academic Office   General queries regarding academic issues

academic.office@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274311

       
Accommodation Manager     All enquiries relating to accommodation offers, allocations, contracts and management

bursary@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 611036

Bursary Assistant Miss Charlotte Heavens Room booking enquiries, ATM and change manchines

bursary.assistant@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 611036

Housekeeping Management   All queries about room cleaning

scout.supervisor@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274303

Academic Finance Manager Mrs Cathy Henderson All queries about student loans, bursaries, battels, grants and financial hardship

academic.finance@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274326

Conference Team   Guest room and commercial bookings

conferences@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274320

       
Deputy Academic Registrar Ms Clare Charlesworth All queries relating to Graduate admissions and on-course matters

graduate.admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 611070

Undergraduate Student Support   All queries relating to Undergraduate examinations, on-course matters and disability support

academic.office@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274311

Visiting Student Administrator Mrs Clare Atkin All queries relating to LMH's Visiting Student programme

visiting.students@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 284260

Foundation Year Administrator Ms Esther Fisher All queries relating to LMH's Foundation Year programme

foundation.admin@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274593

Outreach Officer Miss Marrium Khan Information for prospective students

outreach@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 284203

       
Senior Tutor Dr Anne Mullen Undergraduate academic matters

senior.tutor@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 284070

Academic Registrar Ms Catherine Boase-Davies All academic matters

academic.registrar@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274321

Tutor for Graduates and Visiting Students Dr Fiona Spensley Academic matters relating to graduates and visiting students

tutor.graduates@lmh.ox.ac.uk 

director.visiting@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274284

       
Chaplain and Acting Head of Welfare Rev'd Andrew Foreshew-Cain Religious, spiritual and practical counselling

chaplain@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274386

College Nurse and Welfare Contact Ms Anne Harpin Any health and welfare issues

nurse@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274319